SHREEMATI NATHIBAI DOMODAR THACKERSEY WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY MUMBAI – 400 020.

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD STUDIES IN MARATHI

(Term - September 01, 2017 to August 31, 2022)

·-----

Section 40(2)(a)

Head of the university department or institution in the relevant subject: Provided that, where there is no university department in the subject, the Board shall, at its first meeting co-opt the head of the department who is recognized for imparting teaching to post graduate students in an affiliated college or a recognized institution having post graduate teaching in that subject;

1) Dr. Sunil Ramteke,

Head, Department of Marathi, SNDT Women's University,

Mumbai – 400 020. Mob.: 9561092617

E-mail: <u>marathimumbai@sndt.ac.in</u> / <u>drsunilramteke@gmail.com</u>

Section 40(2)(b)

Six teachers having minimum ten years teaching experience, nominated by the Vice-Chancellor in consultation with the Dean of the respective faculty, from the following categories, namely:—

40(2)(b)(i) One teacher from amongst the full time teachers of the university departments in the relevant subject;

2) Dr. Aruna Shripad Dubhashi,

Department of Marathi, SNDT Women's University, Churchgate,

Mumbai - 400 020. Offi. No.: 22031879

Mob. No.: 9869397294 / 8879534753 Email.Id.: aruna.dubhashi@gamail.com

40(2)(b)(ii) Two teachers from amongst recognized post-graduate teachers in affiliated colleges, or recognized institutions or post-graduate centers offering postgraduate programme in the concerned subject;

3) i. Dr. Khare Vivek Kamlakar

SMRK-AK Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Prin T .A, Kulkarni Vidyanagar, College Road,

Nashik - 422 005

Res. 0253-2310116 / Off. 0253-2579949

Mob. 9822658289

Email- vivek15khare@gmail.com

4) ii. Dr. Hiralal Narayan Lokhande,

Bunglo plot NO. 93/93 RSC14 Gorai No.1, Borivali (W), Mumbai – 400 092.

Mob. 918693868774

Email hlokhande29@gmail.com

40(2)(b)(iii) Three teachers from affiliated colleges and recognized institutions other than heads of departments;

5) i. Dr. Ramkishan Narayan Dahiphale,

H. No.33, Deluxe Park Satara Pasisis,

Aurangabad

Mob. 7775924976

Email ramdahiphale401@gmail.com

6) ii. Dr. Shakuntala Mitharam Bharambe,

Women's College of Arts, Commerce & Computer Application,

Donger Kathore,

Tal. Yawal, Dist. Jalgaon. Offi.No.: 02585-263225 Mob.No: 9423279734

Email.Id.: smbharambe37@gmail.com

7) iii. Dr. Karankal Rajendra Shamraom

G.E.I.S. Mahila Mahavidyalaya,

Dombivali.

Off. No.: 022-2438478 Mob.No: 9860804582

EmailID: rskarankal1966@gmail.com

40(2)(b)(c)

Three heads of departments from affiliated colleges and recognized institutions to be elected from amongst the collegiums of heads of departments of affiliated colleges and recognized institutions.

8) i. Dr. Rajaram Raghu Jadhav,

Shri. M.D.Shah Mahila College, B.J. Patel Road, Malad (W), Mumbai 400 064. Res. 011-28362318 Off. 022-28824860 Mob. 9833749203

Email - <u>dr.rajaramrj@qmail.com</u>

9) ii. Dr. Bharati Madhukar Tendulkar,

VPMS' L.J.N.J. Mahila College, Vile Expired

Mum Expired 229 Offi. 565

Mob.No: 9869504763

Email.: <u>ljnj college@yahoo.co.in</u>

10) iii. Dr. Khilare Shashikant Namdev

Smt. C.B.Shah Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Ratanshinagar, Near Amrai, Sangli – 416 416. Tel.No. Off. 0233-2622523 Mob. 9960057934 / 9404240901 Email- shashidrkhilare@gmail.com

40 (2) (d)

The Board of Studies, at its first meeting, shall,-

40 (2)(d)(i) Subject to the provisions of section 65, to elect one of the members as a chairperson of the board of the studies from amongst its members: Provided that the member to be elected as a chairperson of Board of Studies shall be a post graduate recognized teacher imparting teaching to post graduate students;

11) i. Dr. Aruna Shripad Dubhashi,

- (Chairperson)

Department of Marathi, SNDT Women's University, Churchgate,

Mumbai - 400 020. Offi. No.: 22031879

Mob. No.: 9869397294 / 8879534753 Email.Id.: aruna.dubhashi@gamail.com

40 (2)(d)(ii) To co-opt one professor from other universities; and

12) i. Dr. Shailendra Dharmadas Lende,

Professor, Department of Marathi, Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shaishanik Parisar,

Nagpur – 440 033.

Mob.: 7038731533 / 8149312134 Email.: shailendra.rtmnu@gmail.com

40 (2)(d)(iii) To co-opt four experts as under :-

13) A) A person holding a rank not lower than that of Assistant Director, in national laboratories or institutions; or recognized institutions or industry or experts in the related field having published at least one reference book in the subject; or at least three research papers in recognized national or international journals;

Dr. Krishna Ravindra Kimbahune,

Flat No. 402, B-3, Vedai, Kanchan Pushp Housing Complex, Opp. Suraj Water Park, Ghodbandar Road, Thane (W), Pin – 400 607.

Mob.: 9987214615

14) B) An eminent scholar in the subject;

ii. Dr. Manohar Jagannath Jadhav,

Professor,
Department of Marathi,
Savitribai Phule Pune University,

Pune - 411 007. Res.: 020-26689494 Mob.: 9822850290

Email.: manohar2013@gmail.com

15) C) An eminent person from the subject-related industries or association or professional body;

iii. Dr. Vinod Manohar Gayakwad,

Professor,
Department of Marathi,
Rani Chennamma University,
NH – 4,
Belgavi (Karnatak),
Pin – 590 056.

Pin – 590 056. Mob.: 9945015364 Offi.: 0831-2565221

Email.: vinodgayakwad59@gmail.com

16) D) Person having at least ten years working or ownership or advisory or consultancy experience in the field relevant to the subject.

iv. Dr. Pushpalata Rajapure-Tapas,

A/402, Laxmi Krupa Housing Society, Shahaji Raje Marg, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai – 400 057.

Mob.: 9869228866

Email.: pushpa.rajapuretapas@gmail.com

40 (2) (e)

top rankers of the Final Year Graduate and Final Year Post Graduate examination of previous year of the concerned subject as invitee members for discussions on framing or revision of syllabus of that subject or group of subjects for one year.