SNDT Women's University

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road, Mumbai 400 020 Phone: +91 22 2203 1879 Fax: +91 22 2201 8226



श्रीमती ना. दा. ठाकरसी महिला विद्यापीठ

१, नाथीबाई ठाकरसी मार्ग मुंबई ४०० ०२० Telegram: UNIWOMEN Website: sndt.ac.in

Ref.: SNDT/BOS/Ele. of HOD/F.E.R./2017-18/

Date : 15.09.2017

Final Electoral Roll of Heads of Department in Political Science from affiliated colleges and recognised institutions for election to the Board of Studies in Political Science

(U/s 40(2)(c) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

Heads of Department in Political Science

Sr. No.	Name of the Head of Department and address for communication	Name and address of Affiliated College / Recognized Institution
1	Ms. Gohil Ranjanbala Abhesinh, 10, Jagannath Park – 2, Near Suvidha Township, Subhashnagar, Bhavnagar – 364001.	Ms. Gohil Ranjanbala Abhesinh, Smt. N. C. Gandhi, B. V. Gandhi Mahila Arts & Com College, Bhavnagar.
2	Mr. Khandare Dinesh Sahebrao, Ram Nagar 13, Near Golibar Tekadi Road, In front of Vishwakarma Welding Works, Dhule – 424 005.	Mr. Khandare Dinesh Sahebrao, WKBS Mandals Arts & Com. College, Deopur, Dhule.