SNDT Women's University

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road,

Mumbai 400 020

Phone: +91 22 2203 1879 Fax: +91 22 2201 8226



श्रीमती ना. दा. ठाकरसी महिला विद्यापीठ

Date: 15.09.2017

१, नाथीबाई ठाकरसी मार्ग

मुंबई ४०० ०२०

Telegram: UNIWOMEN Website: sndt.ac.in

Ref.: SNDT/BOS/Ele. of HOD/F.E.R./2017-18/

Final Electoral Roll of Heads of Department in Psychology from affiliated colleges and recognised institutions for election to the Board of Studies in Psychology

(U/s 40(2)(c) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

Heads of Department in Psychology

Sr. No.	Name of the Head of Department and address for communication	Name and address of Affiliated College / Recognized Institution
1.	Ms. Patil Geeta Kirtikumar, A/1, Laxmi Sadan, 63, Jai Prakash Nagar, Goregaon (E) Mumbai- 400 063	Ms. Patil Geeta Kirtikumar, Shri. M.D. Shah Mahila College of Arts & Commerce, B.P. Road, Malad (W) Mumbai- 400 064
2.	Ms. Vaidya Madhuri Anil, 301/B, Tina Bliss, N.B. Patil Road, Maitri Park, Chembur (E), Mumbai- 400 071.	Ms. Vaidya Madhuri Anil, S.P.N. Doshi Women's College, Ratan Baug, Cama Lane, Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai-400 086.