|    Screen Reader Access  |   A+ A A- |       |  


SNDT WU &  Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan


Rashtriya Uchchattar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA) is a holistic scheme of development for higher education in India initiated in 2013 by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India. The centrally sponsored scheme aims at providing strategic funding to higher educational institutions throughout the country.

SNDT WU RUSA fast track committee

1 Dr. Vishnu N. Magare, Pro-VC Chairperson
2 Dr. Archana Bhatnagar, OSD RUSA Co-ordinator
3 Dr. Deepak Deshpande, Registrar Member
4 CA. Janhavi Bhole, FA&O (Addl. Charge) Member
5 Dr. Sachin Laddha, Principal, PV Polytechic Member
6 Dr. Pratima Tatke, Principal, CU Shah College of Pharmacy Member
7 Dr. Ganesh Magar, Associate Prof. (Department of Computer Science, Juhu) Member
8 CA. Janhvi Bhole, DFO Member
9 Shri Angad Pukale Member
10 Er. Ashish Kamble, University Engineer Member
11 Shri. Kachru Maske, Site Engineer Member